Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

Waiting To be published

yes as you guessed it I’m A writer.. I’ve been writting my whole life. My friend Kellie Elmore and myself have been beit friends since childhood so my stories might coincide with hers. yometimes my spelling may be wrong for reasons and other timtb maybe just because I can’t spell with out spell check. I may offend people but I will not apologize for my feelings. Sometimes I have raw emotions thst just flows out of me and their mine. I write poetry and I write stories, maybe you’ll be in one. LOL maybe

2 comments on “Waiting To be published

  1. allie_bailey12@yahoo.com
    September 25, 2012

    you need speel check a little better.lol.cause you really dislexic.like me =))

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
