Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

To be a Meemaw soon!

Well tomorrow some time I’m going to be holding a little boy named Namon Lee which is after his Papaws LOL… I’m A lil excited and A lil not. Who wants their 17 year old daughter giving birth well not me.. The Bible tells us that babies are a blessing and A man that has a quiver full is blessed to guide them in the direction in which you want them to go. It’s comparing babies to arrows that to me is pretty cool. but, my daughter is a baby I don’t want no man quiver full right now especially her man. She a senoir in high school and he a freshman in college. I don’t know they both got alot of OMG to do…LOL Just didn’t think it would be her

My lil bug people

This was taken about a week or so ago

One comment on “To be a Meemaw soon!

  1. Pingback: To be a Meemaw soon! « Laurie McDaniel

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 26, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
