Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

I wish

I Wish
I wish I could see you.
I wish to hold you tight.
I wish for that want.
That wish I want tonight.
I wish I could feel you.
I wish to see your eyes.
I wish to hold you close.
Every night we say good bye.
I wish things were different.
I wish we could change.
I wish we had not loved.
Or known each other’s name.
I wish a lot of things.
Especially my heart to fall.
I wish for the moment.
We had to love at all.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 27, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
