Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

A has been

A has been is what you are
With you wishes
Your wants
Not even a car
You have made it this far by luck alone
I’m telling you sweetheart your all alone
No one wants you
Your all a mess
That’s my secret
For you I confess
Look your grown
Quit playing your games
Haven’t you realized
Your so dang lame!
You make up this crap
So people feel sorry for you
Buy, you’ve met your match
You’ll cry when I’m through
Why don’t you get it
Your not twelve anymore
You got to fight your own battles
Oops
You missed
I guess I get the score.
Typos are for your own imagination
Since you know about misleading
An obscessed with your own infactuation
Worry about yourself
And not my innovations.
Look your grown, I got to tell you this
Your name is no more and you know what you can kiss

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
