Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

In your face I laugh

I got so many I can give you
I’m like the come back kid
Up in you face
Cry some more
You nasty panty waste
Just step back and have a taste
Suck it up
You childish
Immature Brat
You think your smart
But your not all that
There’s somethings in life
That deserve more respect
But not you
I have no regret
So in your face I laugh
Because you got nothing
And that’s a fact.

2 comments on “In your face I laugh

  1. Lucy Alvarez
    November 17, 2012

    lol sounds like someone really pulled at your knickers honey. hope you told ’em how it is. woulda luved to seen their face. lol

    • lmcdaniel
      November 17, 2012

      was really upset and again I write just to vent lol and well I did vent thanks u have a great day

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
