Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

It’s not funny

See It’s not funny
When someone is talking about you
I hope you get it
But if not woohoo!
You give me inspiration
To the point of orgasmic purportion
Your words are my Stratosphere
My milky way
I got to tell you
I really can play this game.
I’ll leave you alone
For now I guess
You are my pupil and this is a test
If I can’t vent once in my life
Trying to get things off my chest
So later
I can make it right.
Being mean is not who I am
But I’ll not take your crap
One cheek was turned
but twice you’ll get slapped
so mined your tongue
Before you get burned
Just remember
It’s not funny
To be mean and make fun
Just remember right now
I’m not your son

2 comments on “It’s not funny

  1. Pingback: It’s not funny « Laurie McDaniel

  2. design Pictures
    November 7, 2012

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
