Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

ANOTHER FOUR

NOW I SIT HERE ALL ALONE
NO MORE WORRIES ON MY THROWN
ATTEMPT I MAY ATTEMPT I MIGHT
THIS WAR I WIN WITHOUT A FIGHT
NOW THAT IT’S OVER
NOW THAT IT’S THROUGH
WHO SHALL I BLAME
OH WHAT TO DO
BUSH IS GONE
AND ROMNEY IS TOO
CAN’T BLAME MYSELF
BECAUSE THATS NOT COOL
I’LL BLAME THE REPUBLICANS
BECAUSE THEIR STILL IN THE HOUSE
I GOT CONTROLL OF THE SENATE
SO IM GOOD THERE
JUST TO TAKE ATTENTION
AWAY FROM MY CHAIR
IT’S A BLAMING GAME
I GET TO CONTROL
SO LOOK OUT WORLD
OBAMA GOT THE VOTE

Leave a Reply

