Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

Lost Love

Help me someone
Help me I pray
I’ve lost my love
Can’t find my way

I need assurance
A little guidance too
To find my love, Oh what to do

I don’t know where I lost it
Can’t seem to comprehend
A way to learn or even begin

Help somebody
Please help me today
To find that love, that was lost yesterday

5 comments on “Lost Love

  1. Britton
    November 17, 2012

    It’s never lost and will never lose, but within n with us forever šŸ™‚

  2. lenwilliamscarver
    November 17, 2012

    Look up ask God for help and He will answer your call with an abundance of peace, love, mercy and hope. very simple just empty your mind, soften your heart and ask. God bless!

  3. greenlightlady
    November 17, 2012

    He will never leave us. When everyone else leaves. God is still in the room.
    Blessings ~ Wendy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2012 by in Laurie McDaniel, poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
