Laurie McDaniel

Official Author site for Laurie McDaniel

Your Touch

Touch me in places
That makes me think
That makes me smile
That makes me turn pink

Touch me in places
Of yester year
Places in thoughts
Places in tears

Touch me in places
I’ve never felt
Of lingering kisses
And feelings that melt

Touch me in places
In my hopes and dreams
In places that’s pleasant
That makes me scream

Touch me in places
That make me long for more
That makes me thirst
And yell for more

I long for your touches
And my feelings I can’t control
I long for you
And the touch of your soul.

Leave a Reply

